These properties you have selected will appear in your custom PDF download.

You can remove properties from your selection.

Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee comprises Margaret Ford, Kay ChaldecottAlastair Miller and Colin Rutherford, and is chaired by Margaret Ford. The majority of the Committee members are independent non-executive directors.

The Nomination Committee meets at least once a year and at such other times as the Chairman of the Committee deems necessary.

The purpose of the Committee is to establish a formal, rigorous and transparent procedure for the appointment of new directors to the Board. Its duties also include the regular review of the structure, size and composition of the Board and the identification and nomination for the approval of the Board of candidates to fill Board vacancies as and when they arise.