iPORTFOLIO

These properties you have selected will appear in your custom PDF download.

You can remove properties from your selection.


Retailers

We are proud to work with a variety of best in class retail and leisure operators and we value our retailers as core partners. We pro-actively engage at all levels to understand our operator's business and help them sales. 

Retail is a highly exciting, vibrant and dynamic sector pivotal to the UK economy. We manage our assets as operating platforms as though we ourselves are retailers, working closely with our retailers at a national and local level to drive footfall, dwell time and spend. 

Our Property Team

Development

Jamie Whitfield, Director of Commercial Development
jwhitfield@nrr.co.uk, 020 3372 8834

Justin Thomas, Residential Director
jthomas@nrr.co.uk, 020 3372 8835

Ben Green, Director of Construction
bgreen@nrr.co.uk, 020 3713 5332

Retail Warehouses

Charles Spooner, Head of Capital Markets
cspooner@nrr.co.uk, 020 3328 5817


Ed Richards, Associate Director
erichards@nrr.co.uk, 020 3372 8839

Asset Management: Scotland and Northern Ireland

Emma Mackenzie, Head of Asset Management
emackenzie@nrr.co.uk, 07791 707 435


Sophie Strachan, Associate Director
sstrachan@nrr.co.uk, 07487 802 652

Asset Management: North

Matthew Johnson, Associate Director
mjohnson@nrr.co.uk, 07940 210 419


David Charlton, Asset Manager
dcharlton@nrr.co.uk, 07
494 115 694

Asset Management: South

Stuart Mitchell, Head of Third Party Asset Management
smitchell@nrr.co.uk, 020 3328 5814


Will Allan, Associate Director
wallan@nrr.co.uk, 020 3372 8895

Natasha Southwick, Asset Manager
nsouthwick@nrr.co.uk, 0
7730 091 574

Asset Management: Wales, East Midlands & East of England

Christina Weguelin, Senior Asset Manager
cweguelin@nrr.co.uk, 
07368 446 797

Our 'Day in the Life of' Initiative 

The  initiative first began in 2016 when our CEO, Allan Lockhart, was invited to shadow a centre manager for the day. The team set off for Paisley, Scotland for a day of retailing experience and the learnings from the experience were so impactful and valuable, that it became a regular annual event. This helps ensure NewRiver team members retain a solid understanding of operations and genuine insights from retailers and centres across the regions.

 
Video loader